Registered Office Address

  • Service Period
  • Fee
  • Payment term
  • Service details
  • One year(cut-off date same as incorporation date)
  • HK$
  • Payment in advance
  • "Eden Pro Services Limited" providing an official registered office address in governmental record receive governmental letters, bank letters, commercial letters, little parcel, can use the address showed in your business card. Client will be notified by e-mail / telephone / WhatsApp / WhChat within 2 working days whenever letter being received. Responsibility of collection of letters is laid on client. Any uncollected letters will be disposed without further notice after one year.

Premium services plan.

With client's general authorization in advance, we will open the letters received and scan it, send it to client (within 10 pages in A4 size documents). All original documents will be sent back to client in quarterly or yearly base by local or international courier.

Client be reminded that we will not receive any non-documents parcel for client. For small size parcel (within 5cm X 30cm X 30cm) will be kept in our office for 3 working days without any storage charges.

All letters or small parcel can be kept in our office for maximum one year with corresponding storage charge (applied to small parcel only). All letters or small parcel will be disposed after our first and final notification to client and no collection by clients in due course.

We will not bear any legal liability arise due to disposal of documents if clients do not collect the informed letters or small parcel from their initiative.

註冊辦公地址

  • 服務期限
  • 費用
  • 付款期限
  • 服務詳情
  • 一年(截數日期與公司成立日期相同)
  • 港幣
  • 預付一年款項
  • 由艾登專業服有限公司, 提供辦公室地址予客戶, 成為政府檔案中的官方公司註冊地址 接收政府信件,銀行信件,商業信件,小包裹,可以使用在您名片上作為你個人的公司地址。 收到信件後,將在2個工作日內通過 電子郵件 / 電話 / WhatsApp / WeChat 通知客戶。取回信件的責任由客人承擔

增值服務

客戶可預先授權, 每當收到信件(十張A4大小的紙質文件以內), 我司會為你打開信件, 並掃描, 兩個工作天內, 以電郵 / WhatsApp / WeChat 發送客戶。正本文件, 會每隔一個月, 或一季, 把累積了的正本文件, 以本地或國際快遞公司, 以到付方式, 送回給客戶。

本公司, 不會為客戶接收任何非文件性質的小包裹, 例如任何貨物。接收的小包裹或郵件重量需在1公斤內, 以及体積不超過5厘米X30厘米X30厘米。通知客戶後, 客戶必須在三個工作天安排收取。

已通知客戶收取的信件或包裹, 如超過一年或在服務終止後一週內, 不領取, 本公司會自行掉棄, 不作另外通知。本公司不會承擔任何因掉棄後, 可能引起的任何法律責任。